About us

Parodi & Associates is a consulting company specialised in optimising the performance of management teams and executive committees. We focus on leadership ability, value orientation and the development of company culture as important components of a company’s success.

The aim of our consultancy is to sustainably strengthen the economic success of our client companies, in close cooperation with them and with due consideration for their strategic objectives.

The expertise of our team is designed to offer our clients a holistic consultation. For this reason our service offer includes the following fields:


– Analysis and evaluation of the internal leadership competence
– Executive recruitment
– Development of individual and collective skills
– Consultation on change processes

The many years of practical and academic experience provided by our consultants constitutes the foundation for our work.

Our clients include both well-known family businesses and companies listed on the stock exchange. We support our clients directly in all German-speaking countries and Western Europe. Together with our accredited partners, we cover all other key business centers of the world.

Values

We are committed to making a measurable contribution to the financial success of companies engaging our consulting services and so guarantee our customers‘ satisfaction.
Our consulting services adhere to the highest quality standards of our branch.
The efficiency that characterises our organisation and infrastructure is the basis for our value-adding activities.
We are convinced that our professional and independent support serves the interests of our clients and candidates in equal measure.
Our role as advisor and career counsellor is the foundation for the development of a longterm trusting relationship with both parties. The needs and interests of our clients and candidates are always our first priority.
We know that our advice can have significant impact on the future of our clients and candidates. We are conscious of the associated social and moral responsibility and feel obligated to act according to the best of our knowledge and ability at all times.

Services

Because management style, company culture and business objectives often entail reciprocal conditions and are decisive factors in determining a company’s success, we consider it essential to employ standardised and agreed methods that can be applied to both the individual and groups.
We offer our services worldwide and in multiple languages.

Development of Corporate Values and Leadership Principles

We advise our clients on the development of company values and management guidelines, and how to embed these in the company vision. This takes place in close dialogue with owners, managers and employees.

Values and Leadership based Recruitment

Our consultants are all trained and certified to spot those dominant personality characteristics influencing leadership style and team behaviour in order to evaluate the fit to organisational values and culture.

More than 20 years of experience have provided us with a great deal of knowledge about the significant companies in the market and their managers. Our network has been developed over decades and has enabled us to establish a trusting relationship with many managers. This permits direct and discrete contact and offers us the opportunity for appropriate referencing.

Design of Change and Development Processes

Our consulting process aims to advise the owners, advisory boards and executive committees on practices and processes to facilitate the successful and sustainable implementation of change and development processes in their companies. We focus on the development of customised project designs and the provision of
support for their implementation.

Evaluation of Managers and Management Teams

Our evaluation measures the leadership and management ability of individual managers and assesses the value framework and managerial competencies behind their actions. Standardised individual interviews enable us additionally to clearly identify the company’s leadership and cultural profile.

Development of Managers and Management Teams

Successful companies are founded on standardised and consistently implemented leadership principles. Parodi & Associates offers assistance in the development of your company’s management skills through support that is especially tailored to the needs of the company and its individual managers.

We also promote teambuilding processes at a group-wide level, e.g. through the implementation of shared management principles, the establishment of communication and cooperation rules, and conflict resolution.

Experience

What the consultants from Parodi & Associates have in common is that as a team, they cover a broad spectrum of competencies. They possess extensive practical experience in either human resources or business operations, gained in blue chip companies. Our consulting team combines expertise in the areas of psychology, social science and business administration. Internationalism und multilingual skills round off most of the consultant profiles.

Franco A. Parodi

Founder of Parodi & Associates, has many years of international experience in executive search and evaluation. On completion of his studies in Business Administration at the University of Nuremberg, he gained project management know-how in a renowned market research institute in France and Great Britain, and business management experience in Italy. His management responsibilities included the coordination of major global customers and the provision of consulting services for managing partners in medium-sized companies.
For twelve years prior to establishing Parodi & Associates in 2007, Mr Parodi was a partner in a well-known personnel consulting company, where he was responsible for the development and positioning of the consumer practice. During this time he occupied various management positions for Germany and Europe, including the position of Practice Coordinator for Central Europe.

Lena Schmidt-Cirkel

Consultant with Parodi & Associates, has many years of specialised experience in the area of executive development. Following her study of International Management at the esteemed universities of Maastricht and Nantes, she began her career in the family business in the construction materials industry. She then pursued a career in executive development in one of the worldwide largest retail businesses.

Uta Friege

has more than 25 years of experience in personnel and management development, which she gained in national and international leadership functions. A systematic advisory and coaching approach completes her professional profile.
After obtaining a degree in psychology and economics from Bochum University, she initially gathered experience in personnel and organisational development at a major German retail chain before continuing her career as a personnel manager of an international bank.
Ms Friege has been working as a consultant since 2009. Her core competencies include supporting executives, teams and organisations at turning points.

Alexander Petrowsky

is a consultant at Parodi & Associates. He has many years of experience in the top management of international media companies. Following his studies at the Bundeswehr University Munich, in the USA and the Netherlands, he initially gathered experience in controlling before continuing his career in HR with one of Europe’s leading media groups. Most recently, he held the position of personnel director with a major German service company. He has extensive experience in, among other things, the management of cultural and organisational development as well as integration processes related to mergers and acquisitions.
Mr Petrowsky is a qualified coach (DBVC), and today he is a business consultant specialising in transition and transformation processes. On a management level, this includes solving personality- and relationship-related conflicts, cultural and value development and personality-based recruitment of executives.

Anne Schierholz

Office Manager

Matthias Gatterer

Database and Business Intelligence Manager

Accreditation & Network

dbvc-logo

The graduation of our coaches is accredited by Deutscher Bundesverband Coaching (DBVC).


aesc_logo

The Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC) is worldwide the leading professional association for executive search companies. The AESC promotes the highest professional standards in retained executive search.


blueSteps_logo

BlueSteps is the premier and exclusive career management portal of the AESC. It connects high-level managers and senior executives with all top executive personnel consultants who are members of AESC at an international level.


Parodi & Associates is a member of:

logo_steinmann

ALUMNI Network for Good Management Practice, in cooperation with Prof. Horst Steinmann


logo-dnwe

German Business Ethics Network (Deutsches Netzwerk Wirtschaftsethik – EBEN Deutschland e.V.)

Press

Focus Spezialausgabe „Die Karrieremacher“
Juni/Juli 2014
» Download pdf

Ranking der Wirtschaftswoche
im Januar 2014
„Die 100 wichtigsten Headhunter“
» Artikel lesen

Focus on the German Market 2013
Studie der AESC
» Download pdf

Jäger in fremden Revieren
Manager Magazin, 08.02.2006
» Artikel lesen

Contact us

Parodi & Associates
Königsallee 24
D-40212 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49-211-550 443 0
Fax: +49-211-550 443 70

welcome@parodiassociates.com

Düsseldorf

Führungsverhalten, Unternehmenskultur und Unternehmensziele bedingen sich gegenseitig und sind maßgebliche Elemente des Unternehmenserfolges. Daher erachten wir es als wesentlich, einheitliche und abgestimmte Vorgehensweisen und Methoden anzuwenden, die sowohl individuell als auch kollektiv nutzbar sind.
Dabei bieten wir unsere Leistungen mehrsprachig in allen Regionen der Welt an.

Über uns

Parodi & Associates ist ein Beratungsunternehmen, das sich auf die Optimierung der Leistung von Führungsgremien spezialisiert hat. Dabei stehen die Führungsfähigkeit (Leadership), die Werteorientierung und die Ausgestaltung der Unternehmenskultur als wesentliche Elemente des Unternehmenserfolges im Mittelpunkt.

In enger Partnerschaft mit unseren Klienten und unter Berücksichtigung ihrer strategischen Erfordernisse ist es unser Ziel, durch unsere Beratung den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg ihres Unternehmens nachhaltig zu stärken.

Die Expertise unseres Teams ist darauf ausgelegt, unseren Klienten eine ganzheitliche Beratung zu bieten. Dabei umfasst unser Dienstleistungsangebot folgende Felder:


– Analyse und Bewertung der internen Leadershipkompetenz
– Rekrutierung von Führungskräften
– Entwicklung individueller und kollektiver Fähigkeiten
– Beratung in Veränderungsprozessen

Die langjährige praktische und wissenschaftliche Erfahrung unserer Berater ist das Fundament unserer Arbeit.

Zu unseren Klienten zählen namhafte Familienunternehmen und börsennotierte Unternehmen. Wir betreuen Kunden im deutschsprachigen und westeuropäischen Umfeld, sowie in den wichtigsten Wirtschaftszentren der Welt vor Ort, durch akkreditierte Partner.

Werte

Es ist unser Selbstverständnis, einen messbaren Beitrag zum ökonomischen Erfolg der von uns beratenen Unternehmen zu leisten und so die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sicherzustellen.
Die Qualität unserer Beratung orientiert sich an den höchsten Standards unserer Branche. Die Effizienz unserer Organisation und unserer Infrastruktur ist die Grundlage für wertschöpfende Aktivitäten.
Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass unsere professionelle und unparteiische Unterstützung den Interessen unserer Klienten und Kandidaten in gleichem Maße dient. Unsere Rolle als Ratgeber und Karriereberater schafft die Grundlage, um eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu beiden Seiten aufzubauen und langfristig zu entwickeln.
Die Bedürfnisse und Interessen unserer Klienten und Kandidaten haben für uns immer erste Priorität.
Wir wissen, dass unsere Beratung die Zukunft unserer Klienten und Kandidaten maßgeblich beeinflussen kann. Wir sind uns der damit verbundenen sozialen und moralischen Verantwortung bewusst und fühlen uns verpflichtet, jederzeit nach bestem Wissen und Können zu handeln.

Leistungen

Entwicklung der Unternehmenswerte und Führungsleitlinien

Im Dialog mit den Gesellschaftern, der Unternehmensführung und den Mitarbeitern, beraten wir Klienten in der Entwicklung von Unternehmenswerten und Führungsleitlinien und deren Einbettung in die Unternehmensvision.

Werte- und leadershipbasierte Rekrutierung von Führungskräften

Unsere Berater sind speziell geschult und zertifiziert, um schon im Gespräch mit dem Kandidaten gezielt seine individuelle Persönlichkeitsstruktur, sein Führungs- und Teamverhalten sowie seine Passung zur Kultur und den Werten des Unternehmens erfassen und bewerten zu können.

Durch unsere über 20-jährige Erfahrung verfügen wir über ein hohes Maß an Kenntnis der relevanten Unternehmen des Marktes und deren Führungskräfte. Unser über Jahrzehnte gepflegtes Netzwerk und die vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu einer Vielzahl von Führungskräften ermöglichen uns eine schnelle und diskrete Ansprache mit entsprechenden Referenzierungsmöglichkeiten.

Begleitende Maßnahmen in Veränderungs- und Entwicklungsprozessen

Unsere Beratung ist darauf ausgerichtet Gesellschafter, Beiräte oder Vorstände prozessual und inhaltlich zu beraten, um Veränderungs- und Entwicklungsprozesse erfolgreich und nachhaltig in ihren Unternehmen umsetzen zu können. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt in der Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Projektdesigns und in der Begleitung der Umsetzung.

Evaluierung von Führungskräften und Führungskräfteteams

Die Evaluierung erfasst die Leadership- und Managementfähigkeiten der einzelnen Führungskraft sowie das Wertegerüst und die fachliche Kompetenz mit der die Führungskraft agiert.
Über standardisierte Einzelgespräche ermitteln wir ein klares Leadership- und Kulturprofil des Unternehmens.

Entwicklung von Führungskräften und Führungskräfteteams

Erfolgreiche Unternehmungen gründen auf einem einheitlichen und konsequent umgesetzten Führungsleitbild. Parodi & Associates bietet eine auf die Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens und der individuellen Führungskraft ausgerichtete Begleitung zur Entwicklung der eigenen Führungsfähigkeit an. Auf Gruppenebene begleiten wir Teamprozesse zum Beispiel bei der Implementierung gemeinsamer Führungsprinzipien, der Festlegung von Kommunikations- und Kooperationsregeln und bei der Lösung von Konflikten.

Erfahrung

Die Berater von Parodi & Associates verbindet, dass sie als Team eine Vielzahl von Kompetenzen abdecken. Dabei verfügen sie über extensive praktische Erfahrungen entweder im Personalwesen oder im operativen Bereich, die sie in renommierten Unternehmungen erworben haben. Unser Beraterteam kombiniert Expertisen aus dem Bereich Psychologie, Sozialwissenschaften und Betriebswirtschaft. Internationalität und Mehrsprachigkeit runden die meisten Berater-Profile ab.

IMG_5668

Franco A. Parodi

Gründer von Parodi & Associates, hat langjährige internationale Erfahrung in den Bereichen Suche und Evaluierung von Führungskräften. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Nürnberg sammelte er Kenntnisse im Projekt-Management in einem renommierten Marktforschungsinstitut in Frankreich und Großbritannien sowie Geschäftsleitungserfahrung in Italien. Zu seiner Führungsverantwortung gehörten die Koordination wichtiger globaler Großkunden und die Beratung geschäftsführender Gesellschafter mittelständischer Unternehmen.
Vor der Gründung von Parodi & Associates im Jahr 2007 war er als Gesellschafter einer namhaften Personalberatung zwölf Jahre lang für den Aufbau und die Positionierung der Consumer Practice verantwortlich. Während dieser Zeit hat er verschiedene Führungspositionen in Deutschland und Europa innegehabt, unter anderem als Practice Coordinator für Zentraleuropa.

IMG_6030

Lena Schmidt-Cirkel

Beraterin von Parodi & Associates, verfügt über eine langjährige spezialisierte Erfahrung im Bereich der Führungskräfteentwicklung. Nach ihrem Studium des internationalen Managements an den etablierten Universitäten Maastricht und Nantes begann sie ihre berufliche Karriere im elterlichen Unternehmen in der Baustoffindustrie. Sie setzte ihren Weg in einem der weltweit größten Handelskonzerne in der Führungskräfteentwicklung fort.

burg

Prof. Dr. Monika Burg

Assoziierte Beraterin von Parodi & Associates, verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Top-Management internationaler Einzelhandelskonzerne. Nach ihrem Studium der Betriebswirtschaft und ihrer Promotion am Marketing Centrum der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster sammelte sie zunächst Erfahrung im Controlling, bevor sie ihre Karriere im HR Bereich fortsetzte. Zuletzt war sie Director HR und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung eines der größten Textileinzelhandelsunternehmen. 2007 übernahm sie eine Professur für Controlling und Human Ressource Management an der International School of Management (ISM), einer der führenden Business-Hochschulen Deutschlands.
Zu ihren Kernkompetenzen zählen die Lösung persönlichkeitsbedingter und beziehungsbezogener Konflikte auf der Führungsebene sowie die Führungskräfteentwicklung.

IMG_3650

Uta Friege

verfügt über eine über 25-jährige Erfahrung in der Personal- und Führungskräfteentwicklung, die sie in nationalen und internationalen Leitungsfunktionen hat gewinnen können. Sie rundet ihr Profil mit einem systemischen Beratungs- und Coaching Ansatz ab.
Nach ihrem Studium der Psychologie und Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Bochum sammelte sie zunächst Erfahrung in der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung in einem großen deutschen Einzelhandelskonzern, um dann ihren Weg im als Führungskraft im Personalbereich einer internationalen Bank fortzusetzen.
Seit 2009 ist Frau Friege beratend tätig. Zu ihren Kernkompetenzen zählt die Begleitung von Führungskräften, Teams und Organisationen an Wendepunkten.

pet

Alexander Petrowsky

ist Berater bei Parodi & Associates. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Topmanagement internationaler Medienunternehmen. Nach seinem Studium an der Universität der Bundeswehr München, in den USA und den Niederlanden, sammelte er zunächst Erfahrung im Controlling, bevor er seine Karriere im HR Bereich bei einem der führenden europäischen Medienkonzerne fortsetzt. Zuletzt bekleidete er die Rolle des Personaldirektors bei einem großen deutschen Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Eine seiner Kernerfahrungen ist das Managen von Kultur- und Organisationsentwicklungen sowie Integrationsprozesse im Rahmen von Mergers & Acquisitions.
Herr Petrowsky ist ausgebildeter Coach (DBVC) und berät heute Unternehmungen bei ihren Transitions- und Transformationsprozessen. Dazu gehören auf der Führungsebene die Lösung persönlichkeitsbedingter und beziehungsbezogener Konflikte sowie die Führungskräfteentwicklung, die Kultur- und Werteentwicklung und die persönlichkeitsbezogenen Rekrutierung von Führungskräften.

IMG_6007

Anne Schierholz

Office Manager

IMG_6077

Matthias Gatterer

Database and Business Intelligence Manager

Akkreditierung & Netzwerk

dbvc-logo

Die Ausbildungen und Qualifikationen unserer Coaches sind vom Deutschen Bundesverband Coaching (DBVC) anerkannt.


aesc_logo

Die Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC) ist die berufsständische Vereinigung der weltweit führenden Executive Search-Firmen. Die AESC vertritt die höchsten professionellen Standards im Executive Search.


blueSteps_logo

BlueSteps ist das führende und exklusive Karriere Management Portal von AESC. Es verbindet hochrangige Führungskräfte und Senior Executives mit allen Top-Executive Personalberatern, die Mitglied des AESC sind, auf internationaler Ebene.


Parodi & Associates ist Mitglied von:

logo_steinmann

Gute Managementpraxis in Zusammenarbeit
mit Prof. Dr. Horst Steinmann


logo-dnwe

Deutsches Netzwerk Wirtschaftsethik – EBEN Deutschland e.V.

Presse

Parodi & Associates findet Beachtung in der Presselandschaft.

Focus Spezialausgabe „Die Karrieremacher“
Juni/Juli 2014
» Download pdf

Ranking der Wirtschaftswoche
im Januar 2014
„Die 100 wichtigsten Headhunter“
» Artikel lesen

Focus on the German Market 2013
Studie der AESC
» Download pdf

Jäger in fremden Revieren
Manager Magazin, 08.02.2006
» Artikel lesen

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Parodi & Associates
Königsallee 24
D-40212 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49-211-550 443 0
Fax: +49-211-550 443 70

welcome@parodiassociates.com

Düsseldorf